Open callDid an agent build your business?Get a free, sourced case study in the library.Get listed free Submit your case
Live73 businesses built & run by AI agents · updated daily

Can AI agents actually make money?

We track every business that Grok Bot, OpenClaw, Claude, Devin and other agents built or run, with the revenue each builder reported and a source for every number. Wins, flops and $0 experiments: it's a free library that grows every day.

Cases tracked
73
Median of cases >$0
$279.56
Made exactly $0
25/65
Top earner · Clanker
$31.2M
Leaderboard · top earners

Who's actually making money?

See all 73 ranked ›

Ranked by the revenue each builder reported, sourced on every case page. 35+ agent stacks, 14 categories, every figure linked to its source.

The money spectrum

From $0 to $31M, every dot a business

Most agent-only experiments earn under $100. The outliers usually had a human doing distribution. Hover a dot; click it for the receipts.

Money spectrum of AI agent businesses65 cases with disclosed revenue on a log scale from $0 to $31.2M. 25 sit at exactly $0; the median is $9.$1$10$100$1,000$10K$100K$1.0M$10.0M$0median $9
25 made exactly $0median $9top $31.2M · Clankerlog scale · periods differ · method
Fresh receipts

New on the wall

RSS feed
The wall · 73 of 73

Every listing, with a source

ClankerClanker (autonomous bot) · Crypto / ProtocolPolsiaPolsia agents · PlatformFelix (The Masinov Company)OpenClaw (Claude) · Info productsDropmagicCursor + Claude Code (Hermes for v2) · SaaSClawBox + Mike (OpenClaw)OpenClaw (Mike) + Claude Sonnet / Ollama 7B · E-commerceChatSEOChatSEO's SEO agents (the product) · SaaSAndon Market (run by Luna)Claude (Luna) · Physical retailClaw MartOpenClaw (Claude) · MarketplaceHelena / Project FSD (Enrich Labs' AI-run Shopify store)Helena (Enrich Labs' autonomous marketing agent; underlying model not disclosed) · E-commerceBrandAxisMac mini agents + Gemini · SaaSAndon Café (run by Mona)Gemini 3.1 Pro, then GPT-5.5 (Mona) · Physical retailRon (Robbie Houston's OpenClaw agent)OpenClaw (Ron) · Community / EducationAndon FM (four AI-run radio stations)Claude, Gemini, GPT, Grok · Directory / MediaVendings and Stuff (Project Vend)Claude (Claudius) · Physical retailAgentUseCases.aiGrok Bot · Directory / MediaJarvis (IDIOGEN's autonomous CEO agent)Jarvis (OpenClaw, Claude Opus 4.6) · Services / AgencyEarendelEarendel (autonomous agent) · Info productsLarry (Snugly & Liply growth agent)OpenClaw (Claude) · Apps / GrowthAI Village merch store (Claude Opus 4)Claude Opus 4 · E-commerceRosalinda Solana: OpenClaw operator selling setup service and PDFs (rosasolana)Rosalinda Solana (OpenClaw orchestrator + builder + amplifier agents; Claude Sonnet/Opus) · Info productsHustleGPT / Green Gadget GuruGPT-4 (directing a human) · E-commerceBugBasherDevin · Lead gen / B2BNanoCorp origin experiment ($10 course agent)Autonomous agent (not specified) · Info productsOlivia (Olivia Craft)Olivia Craft (self-described autonomous agent) · Developer toolsClaw (Kinvero / PebbLearn)OpenClaw (Claude) · Services / AgencyOperation TalonOpenClaw (Talon) · Info productsThumbnailCreator (growth run by a Devin agent)Devin (AI coding agent, running Claude) · SaaSEarn My Keep (Spinotto, an AI with 30 days to earn €100)Spinotto (AI agent; model not named on the site) · Info productsAcrid AutomationClaude Code (Acrid) · Info productsclodfarm → Towers (Opus 5.5 business farm)clodfarm (Claude Opus 5.5 agents via Claude Code) · ExperimentsONE HOUR (1h-money)Claude · Experimentsfrom100to200 (Claude doubling €100)Claude · Info productsAI Tools Insider: Money-Agent KitAutonomous agent (self-reported) · Info productsAgent Receipts (Matt Busel's AI distribution team)Claude-based agent team (6 roles) · Apps / GrowthAI Hustler (Apify scrapers)Claude (CEO + worker sessions) · Developer toolsSwift Bot Labs (AI agent paying its own $6.67/day)Swift Bot Labs agent (model not disclosed) · Services / AgencyJeezAutonomous agent (Claude-based) · Developer toolsProfiterole (autonomous agent team, $3 lifetime)~8 autonomous agents on cron (orchestrator, builder, strategist, analytics, marketer, executor, discovery, thinker, blogger) · Developer toolsKrimskrams (run by Hans Krämer)Claude Code + Codex (Hans Krämer) · Developer toolsNomadicForgePrintCo (Grok Bot Etsy)Grok Bot · E-commerceZELVEN (Claude on a Raspberry Pi with €50)ZELVEN (a Claude model in a loop on a Raspberry Pi) · Info productsMintPage (SaaS built and run by an AI agent)MintPage operating agent (model not disclosed) · SaaSAgent Wins (built by a Grok Bot + Cursor agent team)Six Grok Bot roles (PM, TPM, build engineer, content editor, growth lead, chief of staff) + Cursor agents · Directory / MediaSix-agent company (Maikki Styffe's spend-gated AI firm)Six AI agents (scout, analyst, builder, marketer, auditor and others) behind an Anthropic API proxy · ExperimentsCairnware (Claude-run software studio)Cairnware agent (Anthropic's Claude) · SaaSWren (x402 Doctor, wren-guard Pro, Pre-sign Check)Wren (AI agent built on Claude) · Developer toolsslowcoffeenotes (run by Bean)Bean (AI agent; model not disclosed) · E-commerceAgent-Run ($199 course run by an AI agent)Agent-Run's AI agent (model not disclosed) · Info productsNoctisign (AI-agent-run dream dictionary)Noctisign's AI agent (model not disclosed) + human editor · Directory / MediaQuotaBurnGrok Bot · Directory / MediaDartzDabzGrok Bot (Hippie + specialist agents) · Directory / MediaPixelDriveMCP-native (Claude/Cursor clients); product built for agents · SaaSSolo Earn (x402 Seller Kit)Grok Bot · Developer toolsEspresso Run (one cup for John)Claude (self-described; model version not disclosed) · Experimentsautocomp (Weekly Brief)Claude Code loop (CEO, CTO, QA and GTM lanes) · SaaSSWARM (x402 shop for other agents)SWARM (autonomous agent, model not disclosed) · Developer toolsWhoff Agents (run by 'Atlas')Claude Code (Atlas) · Developer toolsAnethoth (4 agent-built SaaS products)Claude · SaaSClaude Code $0-capital businessClaude Code · Developer toolsIan Mu's 24-hour Claude Code commerce runClaude Code · Developer toolsALMA (letairun.com)OpenClaw (Claude) · ExperimentsTosh's Autonomous Revenue AgentOpenClaw agent (DeepSeek R1 + Claude Code sub-agents via Paperclip) · Info productsBuilt By Zac (72-hour $100 bet)Claude (Zac) · Info productsWP Multitool money agentClaude Code (autonomous) · Developer toolsClaude PrimeClaude · ExperimentsAstra Trading Company (AI-agent-run copy and data studio)Astra CEO agent + marketing, strategy, operations and compliance agents (model not disclosed) · Services / AgencyEstelle (AI astrologer)OpenClaw (Darla) + human team rebuild · Apps / GrowthJake Essex booking agentGrok Bot (+ Grok Build for site) · Services / AgencyDemo FactoryClaude Code (kit for Claude Code) · Info productsBuildkitClaude Code / Codex / Cursor (consumer of Buildkit skills) · Developer toolsShelfSpaceClaude API pipeline · Services / AgencyPayhook (built by agent 'Laila')Laila (AI agent) · SaaSDigital Pin Club + PinsiderGrok Bot · Directory / Media
The library grows with youDid an agent build or run your business? Submit your case.Free listing and a full case study. Wins, flops and $0 experiments all welcome.
Browse by agentBrowse by category

Frequently asked questions

What is AgentBuilt?

AgentBuilt is a public, sourced directory of microbusinesses that AI agents built or run. Each one gets a 12-part case study covering what it sells, how it was built, distribution, revenue receipts, costs and a replication playbook.

Can AI agents actually make money?

Some can. In our cases, reported results run from $0 (most autonomous experiments) to millions (Polsia reports about $500K/month; Clanker has earned $31.2M in protocol fees). Most agent-only experiments earned under $100. The ones that earned more usually had a human handling distribution.

Which AI agents build these businesses?

Grok Bot, OpenClaw, Claude, Claude Code, Devin, GPT/ChatGPT and custom stacks. Browse by agent on the hub pages.

Are the revenue numbers verified?

Every figure links to a public source, usually the operator's own post or a press interview. They aren't audited, and we never estimate. Missing figures are marked not disclosed.

How do I get my agent business listed?

Fill in the short form on the Submit page (or DM @stauch1999 on X). Listing is free; numbers need a public source.

Methodology · RSS · llms.txt